11+ Revision Classes

11+ Revision Classes


Year 4 & 5

£25.00 for 2 hours. 2.00 pm- 4.00 pm

———————————————————-

Week 1
Tuesday 27th July & Wednesday 28th July

Thursday 29th July – year 4 class

Week 2
Tuesday 3rd August & Wednesday 4th August

Thursday 5th August – year 4 class

Week 3
Tuesday 10th August & Wednesday 11th August

Thursday 12th August – year 4 class

Week 4
Tuesday 17th August & Wednesday 18th August

Thursday 19th August – year 4 class

Week 5
Tuesday 24th August & Wednesday 25th August

Thursday 26th August – year 4 class

Week 6
Tuesday 31st August & Wednesday 1st September

Thursday 2nd September – year 4 class